Bob Dylan - Modern Times (Limited Edition CD/DVD)

Dylan's 44th(!) album and his first new album since 2001, with 10 new tracks. This limited edition set includes the album plus a bonus DVD with live performances and expanded liner notes.

Disc: CD
1. Thunder On The Mountain mp3
2. Spirit On The Water mp3
3. Rollin' and Tumblin' mp3
4. When The Deal Goes Down mp3
5. Someday Baby mp3
6. Workingman's Blues #2 mp3
7. Beyond The Horizon mp3
8. Nettie Moore mp3
9. The Levee's Gonna Break mp3
10. Ain't Talkin' mp3
Disc: DVD
1. Cold Irons Bound (Unreleased live version from Masked & Anonymous)
2. Blood In My Eyes
3. Things Have Changed
4. Love Sick (From The Grammy Awards)

Released August 29, 2006