Yonder Mountain String Band & Benny Galloway - Old Hands

This 2003 release continues in the vein of YMSB's studio recordings with a tried-and-true acoustic songwriting sound embellished by the vocals and guitar of Benny Galloway. As always, the vocals and songs are excellent!

Featuring Darol Anger, Jerry Douglas, Tim O'Brien, Dirk Powell, and many more.

1- Pride Of Alabama
2- Hill Country Girl
3- Big Lights
4- Deep Pockets
5- Sleepy Cowboy
6- Train Bound For Glory Land
7- Wind Through The Willows
8- Not Far Away
9- And Going Away
10- Alone And Blue
11- Everytime
12- Winds O' Wyoming
13- Behold, The Rock Of Ages