Wingnut - Motion CD

Wingnut presents more of their sublime, chaotic jazz on this CD! From the urgency of "Ra" to the bubbling mellowness of "Dream" and all phases to come, Wingnut's music dances around the edges of your consciousness, keeping your imagination in "Motion".

Recorded live at various locations between April and October, 2001

Track List:
1- Ra
2- Dream
3- Pungee
4- Nodge
5- Bitch It Up
6- Impressions
7- Grendel Takes A Walk
8- Rerun
9- Tin Can

You May Also Like