Van Halen - Wildfire: The Broadcast Archive (3CD)


Van Halen, of course, became a major rock act, and by the early 1980s they were one of the most successful bands ever.

Van Halen had a consistent lineup till 1986 featuring lead guitarist Eddie Van Halen, vocalist David Lee Roth, drummer Alex Van Halen, and bassist Michael Anthony. This 3-disc-digipack features the alltime hits Walk Away, Runnin' With The Devil und Everybody Wants Some and many more. Limited import edition.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

Everybody Wants Some
Dance The Night Away
Somebody Get Me A Doctor
Pretty Woman
Guitar Solo
Ain't Talkin' Bout Love
Bottoms Up
You Really Got Me
Disc 2:

Romeo Delight
Drums Solo
The Full Bug
Runnin' With The Devil
Jamie's Cryin'
Little Guitars
Where Have All The Good Times Gone
Bass Solo
Hang'em High
Disc 3:

I Wanna Be Your Lover
In For The Kill
Take Your Whiskey Home
Maybe I'm A LEO
Brown Sugar
And We All Had A Real Good Time
Walk Away
Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
Don't Call Us, We'll Call You
I Live With Fools
House Of Pain
Runnin' With The Devil