Strummin' With The Devil - The Southern Side Of Van Halen CD

Van Halen's arena-sized anthems have been the soundtrack to many Saturday night parties, and nothing cures a Sunday morning hangover like sweet bluegrass picking. On this CD, some of today's best bluegrass acts match VH's volcanic rock note-for-note.

Features David Lee Roth on "Jump" and "Jamie's Cryin'." Performers include David Grisman, Larry Cordle, Old School Frieght Train, Tony Trischka, Nashville Bluegrass Band, John Cowan Band, Blue Highway, and many more.

1- Jump mp3
2- Jamie's Cryin mp3
3- I'll Wait mp3
4- Runnin' With The Devil mp3
5- Dance the Night Away mp3
6- Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love mp3
7- Hot For Teacher mp3
8- Feel Your Love Tonight mp3
9- Panama mp3
10- Unchained mp3
11- Ice Cream Man mp3
12- And The Cradle Will Rock mp3
13- Could This Be Magic? mp3
14- Eruption mp3
15- Jamie's Cryin' (radio edit) mp3

Released 6/6/06