Umphrey's McGee - Anchor Drops Redux (2CD)


Commemorating the 15th anniversary of the fan favorite Anchor Drops, UM is proud to announce Anchor Drops Redux, an expanded edition of the album. It features two distinct versions of the record, a remastered edition of the original mix and a remixed version from the original master tapes. The 2004 Anchor Drops was the first album recorded with drummer Kris Myers, marking a sonic transformation for UM that continues to this day.

The CD set contains two discs and includes a 16-page booklet featuring handwritten lyrics, stunning NASA imagery, and a slew of studio and band photos.

Anchor Drops Redux Tracklist:

Plunger 6:01
Anchor Drops 4:59
In The Kitchen 3:59
Bullhead City 4:32
Miss Tinkle's Overture 5:37
Uncommon 2:51
Jajunk Pt. I 3:19
13 Days 4:27
Jajunk Pt. II 3:45
Walletsworth 4:37
Robot World 5:00
Mulche's Odyssey 4:58
Wife Soup 7:43
The Pequod 2:54

Release date 05.17.2019