Toots & the Maytals - Got to Be Tough CD


First studio album in 10 years! Featuring Sly Dunbar on drums and a collaborative track with Ziggy Marley.

With Toots taking on horn and production duties himself, Got To Be Tough features Sly Dunbar on drums, Zak Starkey on guitar, and Cyril Neville on percussion.

Side A

1. Drop Off Head
2. Just Brutal
3. Got To Be Tough
4. Freedom Train
5. Warning Warning

Side B

1. Good Thing That You Call
2. Stand Accuse
3. Three Little Birds Ft. Ziggy Marley

Release date 08.28.20