Toots & the Maytals - Flip & Twist CD

he album features Toots singing, R&B ,funk ,gospel ,blues and country in his own inimitable Jamaican style. Toots the inventor of the word "reggae" was voted by Rolling Stone Magazine one of the 100 Greatest Singers of All Time in 2009...when you hear "Flip & Twist" you will see why.

1. Almighty Way
2. Perfect Lover
3. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
4. Rimi Nyah
5. Higher Ground
6. Eye For An Eye
7. Jungle
8. Fool For You
9. Bye Bye
10. What Kind Of Woman
11. There Is A Reason
12. Reconcile
13. Good Woman
14. Maybe Yow
15. Got To Feel It

Release date 06.08.2010