Tin Hat Trio - Book Of Silk CD

Tin Hat Trio's fourth studio release is a haunting, strangely familar collection of moody acoustic puzzles.

1- The Longest Night mp3
2- The Clandestine Adventures of Mrs. Merz mp3
3- Company mp3
4- Invisible Mobile mp3
5- March of The Smallest Feet mp3
6- Hotel Aurora mp3
7- Osbourne Avenue mp3
8- Elliott Carter Family mp3
9- Things That Might Have Been mp3
10- Red Hook Stoop mp3
11- Same Shirt, Different Day mp3
12- Pablo Looks Back mp3
13- Light Black From Pole To Pole mp3
14- Lauren't Lullaby mp3
15- Empire Of Light mp3