The London Souls - Here Come The Girls CD


New York City’s best-kept secret no more…

The London Souls’ uniquely contemporary reinterpretation of classic hard-hitting rock and roll formulae meets harmony-laden vocals recalls elements of the past with a boundless energy of the present. Since their formation in the late-2000s, they’ve been building a fervent and dynamic national fan base leveraged by their ever-sustained reputation for consistently well-rehearsed and impassioned, explosive live performances, criss-crossing the U.S. on numerous tours. The band’s sound and spirit draw significant influence from the driving force of British rock pioneers Cream and Led Zeppelin to the layered harmonies and memorable books of The Beatles and The Hollies, to the billowing and bouncing funk and soul, to the contemporary psychedelia of My Morning Jacket. Among their early fans are Dan Auerbach of Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr., Derek Trucks, and The Black Crowes.

Track Listing

  1. When I'm With You
  2. Steady
  3. Alone
  4. Isabel
  5. Crimson Revival
  6. All Tied Down
  7. Hercules
  8. Valerie
  9. Honey
  10. The River
  11. How Can I Get Through
  12. Bobby James
  13. Run Zombie Run

Release Date 04.07.15