The Giving Tree Band - The Joke, The Threat, The Obvious CD

If you ask Todd and Eric Fink of The Giving Tree Band how much time they spend making music, your voice will not be heard above the din of their banjo and guitar, respectively. For the Brothers Fink, there is no distinction between playing music and just plain living. No two days are ever the same, as every new moment is their most creative. Their bodies and instruments become a singularity that is just trying to get in tune, stay in tune, and add a little harmony to the grand symphony of life.

Track List
1 Red Leaves (2:32)
2 Caged Lion (4:17)
3 Which One (4:30)
4 Eventually (3:57)
5 Circles (3:35)
6 Already Gone (4:11)
7 Sometimes Things Must Fall (2:46)
8 Rocky Road (3:42)
9 Diamond (4:19)
10 Moonlight Lady (3:01)
11 Run Dogs Run (3:59)
12 Take My Place (3:29)
13 Three Sisters (5:10)
14 Reflections of My Soul (4:56)
15 Empty (2:37)

Release date 09.21.2010