The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin CD

Widely hailed as one of the finest pop music achievements of the 1990's, The Soft Bulletin never seems to wear out its welcome. From the serious to the silly and sublime, the subject matter and music here are finely tuned compositions that celebrate the band's masterful psychedelic side along with increasingly structured, symphonic ideas. Most folks will gush about this album for a while if you'll listen!

1. Race For The Prize mp3
2. A Spoonful Weighs A Ton mp3
3. The Spark That Bled mp3
4. The Spiderbite Song mp3
5. Buggin' (Remix) mp3
6. What Is The Light? mp3
7. The Observer mp3
8. Waitin' For A Superman mp3
9. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
10. The Gash
11. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
12. Sleeping On The Roof
13. Race For The Prize (remix)
14. Waitin' For A Superman (remix)

Released June 1999