The Broadcast - From The Horizon CD


The latest release from Asheville NC's The Broadcast was produced and engineered by multi-Grammy award winner Jim Scott (Tedeschi Trucks Band, Wilco, Grace Potter, Tom Petty, etc). "From The Horizon" is loaded with crossover potential and finds the band delving deeper into the realm of Americana, while still firmly rooted in the traditional rock & roll sound that fans have come to love. Jim Scott had the following to say about "From The Horizon" - "I think this record is very brave in the fact that it doesn't follow a pattern or trend. It's classically good music based on the music that we've all listened to since the '50s till today. It's got soul, and vibrancy, and life."

Track Listing

  1. Streamroller
  2. Double Down
  3. Sign It Off
  4. On The Edge
  5. Electric Light
  6. Every Step
  7. Eyes of a Woman
  8. Bring It On Home
  9. Sirens
  10. Battle Cry
  11. From The Horizon

Release Date: 06.17.16