The Breakfast - Real Radio CD

The fourth release from The Breakfast (formerly Psychedelic Breakfast)! After taking the "Best New Groove" award at the 2004 Jammys, the band hit the road harder than ever and garnered loads of acclaim. Real Radio features more harder-edged driving funk and rock tunes than their previous releases as well as blazing musicianship from the quartet. Guests include the Addison Groove Horns and TAB trumpeter Jen Hartswick.

1- Inner Glimpse mp3
2- Vera Street mp3
3- Sleeping Beauty mp3
4- Doughboy mp3
5- Gravity mp3
6- No Regret mp3
7- Fairy mp3
8- Score mp3
9- Dimension 5 mp3
10- Fresh Cut mp3
11- The Grand Scheme Of Things