The Blues Tribute to The Grateful Dead CD

On this CD, Grammy nominated producers Joe Ferry, Charlie Dahan, and Matt Baxter pay homage to the Dead with a collection of 16 blazing blues tracks.

Track List:
1- Spoonful
2- Little Red Rooster
3- Hey Pocky Way
4- Turn on Your Lovelight
5- Truckin'
6- It Hurts Me Too
7- Big Boss Man
8- It Must Have Been the Roses
9- Next Time You See Me
10- Black Peter
11- Operator
12- Mama Tried
13- Casey Jones
14- Friend of the Devil
15- Touch of Grey
16- Ripple