The Beatles - Let it Be (special edition) CD


The Let It Be album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell. All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original "reproduced for disc" version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes.

1 Two of Us

2 Dig a Pony

3 Across the Universe

4 I Me Mine

5 Dig It

6 Let It Be

7 Maggie Mae

8 I've Got a Feeling

9 One After 909

10 The Long and Winding Road

11 For You Blue

12 Get Back