Telepath - Fire One CD

The music of Telepath lives in the haze between the live band and the DJ. Keyboardist Michael Christie (formerly with Lotus) brings an arsenal of samples -- horn lines, rhythm guitars, Indian and Arabic musicians and vocalists -- and combines them with the energy and spontaneity of live musicians. The result is a multi-layered journey of sound that can transport audiences from deep Jamaican dub, to a remote Middle-Eastern village, to a fat Philly hip-hop groove, sometimes in the same song! It is this "ReWorld" approach that prompted Thievery Corporation's "Outernational Music" representation company to choose Telepath as one of its inaugural artists.

1- Invisible Hero mp3
2- Make mp3
3- Black Box mp3
4- Fire One mp3
5- Infinite Paradise Station mp3
6- Interlude mp3
7- On The Trail Of Giants mp3
8- Under The Radar mp3
9- Natural Vibrant mp3
10- India Haze mp3
11- Follow Through mp3

Released 2006