Telepath - Contact CD

Telepath's Contact touches down in various outernational realms! With a sound that owes as much to traditional sounds from around the world as it does to modern dance and electronic music, Telepath enters the listener's brain and fiddles around with the pleasure sectors. Blending beats worthy of a packed dance floor with mystical waves of sound and worldly percussive ambiance, Telepath has created a surreal and smoldering instrumental experience on Contact!

1- Dub In Light mp3 sample
2- Subterfuge mp3 sample
3- Chaos Theory mp3 sample
4- Global Rights mp3 sample
5- Jadhi mp3 sample
6- Reflection mp3 sample
7- ...And Then It Began mp3 sample
8- Contact mp3 sample
9- Alive Now
10- Step It Up
11- All Fruits Ripe
12- Toward Peace

Released Sept 2008