Susan Tedeschi - Live From Austin TX CD


Susan is often categorized as a blues singer, but even she is not so sure that's the right label for her. She says "I don't really know how to describe what I do, other than 'American Roots'. I think back to the 60's when Dylan, Mahalia Jackson, and Muddy Waters would play on the same bill. It's all music that comes from the soul."

Susan is the essence of what Austin City Limits is all about. Obviously she draws from the best of blues, rock, soul, and funk, but what she does best comes from deep within her heart and soul.

1- You Can Make It If You Try mp3
2- The Feeling Music Brings mp3
3- Alone mp3
4- Wait For Me mp3
5- Hampmotized mp3
6- Love's In Need Of Love Today mp3
7- Dont Think Twice, Its Alright mp3
8- Voodoo Woman mp3
9- In the Garden mp3
10- Gonna Move mp3
11- Wrapped In the Arms Of Another mp3
12- It Hurt So Bad mp3
13- Lost Lover Blues mp3
14- I Fell In Love mp3
15- Angel From Montgomery mp3