Strange Arrangement - Polygraph CD

Read the review of this CD on Home Grown

The second offering by the Chicago quartet has shades of funk, southern boogie, jazz, 70's pop, and reggae arranged around all original rock n roll, with plenty of jams to interest Phish and Widespread fans. "Polygraph", a ten minute Rhodes piano led pop anthem epitomizes the band's ability to change time signatures and even genres within a single song, in a seamless transition that keeps the groove going, with lyrics and harmonies that have you shower singing.

Track List:
1. Bed Bugs listen
2. Steamroller listen
3. The Route listen
4. Polygraph listen
5. Highway listen
6. Move On listen
7. Siete listen
8. The Other Side listen
9. No Light listen
10. Creston listen

Released in 2011

You May Also Like