Steppin' Razor - Gold In Rule CD

Gold In Rule, the first musical snap shot of Steppin' Razor, is a collection of roots, rock, and dancehall inspired Reggae riddims, woven together with socially and spiritually conscious lyrics, dynamic solos, and uplifting vocal harmonies. Years of study and hundreds of hours of rehearsals and performances have been captured in their studio, and are presented in the West Chester, PA based quartet's debut CD. In an attempt to recreate the true essence of "roots music," the entire record was done in house, and is a tribute to anyone who can appreciate the virtues of dedication and hard work.

Track List:
1. Overstanding mp3 sample
2. Gold In Rule mp3 sample
3. Jah Herb mp3 sample
4. Dankzegging mp3 sample
5. Human mp3 sample
6. Hands mp3 sample
7. Guidance mp3 sample
8. Humilitant mp3 sample
9. Coming Home mp3 sample

Release date 06.09.2009

You May Also Like