Scarecrow Collection - radio frequency disaster CD


Formed in 1999, this New Jersey based quintet has been steadily building a solid base of dedicated fans in the Northeast US with their unique brand of roots-oriented pop rock. Over 6 years of touring and recording, Scarecrow Collection has developed a refined songwriting sensibility, drawing on the soulful blues influences of bands like Led Zeppelin and the Black Crowes, and winning them the attention of fans and critics alike.

radio frequency disaster features thirteen tracks that cover a broad emotional scope, from the introspective balladry of "Bottle" to the driving sense of determination expressed in the hook-based "I Won't Leave You There."

Preview "Grateful" at Scarecrow Collection's MySpace Page!

1- I Won't Leave You There mp3
2- Grateful mp3
3- Act That Way mp3
4- All The Things mp3
5- Faster mp3
6- Put You Down mp3
7- Don't Ever Change mp3
8- Shadows mp3
9- Bottle mp3
10- Shell It Out mp3
11- Sometimes mp3
12- Moon Will Always Rise mp3
13- Muse mp3

Release Date April 17, 2007


You May Also Like