Rusted Root - Welcome To My Party CD

The return of one of the most energetic bands ever! This 2002 release is rife with the multi-cultural, percussion-heavy groove that made them favorites on the early jam/groove circuit!

1- Union 7
2- Welcome To My Party
3- Women Got My Money
4- Blue Diamonds
5- Weave
6- Artificial Winter
7- Too Much
8- Sweet Mary
9- Hands Are Law
10- Cry
11- People Of My Village