Quactus - A Sense of We CD

Mixing rock, funk, reggae, metal, dance and psychedelia, "A Sense of We" will transport you to a world where technical virtuosity and danceable grooves collide, proving that once you go quack, you never go back! Features special guests Steve Molitz (Particle; Phil and Friends) and Mike Mangan (Big Organ Trio).

Track List:
1. At Ease listen
2. Superflitious listen
3. Fearless listen
4. Wine listen
5. Drinko - A Quactus Toast listen
6. Van Winkle's Nightmare listen
7. Roger Waters listen
8. Finally Free listen
9. Better Days listen
10. The Offer listen
11. Hot Whopper listen

Released August 2010