Portishead - Third CD

Portishead's third CD picks up right where the Bristol, England trip-hoppers left the rest of the world over ten years ago. As far as music has come in the space between Portishead albums, they prove that they can still trip out and mesmerize with the best on this one. Third is not as beat-heavy as their older work, leaving more empty space for their floaty, breathless compositions.

1. Silence mp3
2. Hunter mp3
3. Nylon Smile mp3
4. The Rip mp3
5. Plastic mp3
6. We Carry On mp3
7. Deep Water mp3
8. Machine Gun mp3
9. Small
10. Magic Doors
11. Threads

Released April 29, 2008