Pickin' on The Grateful Dead - Vol. 1 CD

Bluegrass has always been a vital part of the Grateful Dead tapestry, and this album offers fine interpretations of classic Dead tunes! Check out these fine players performing the sounds of bluegrass to the music of the Dead!

Track List:
1- Althea
2- Scarlet Begonias
3- Friend of the Devil
4- Bird Song
5- Truckin'
6- Lady With A Fan
7- Casey Jones
8- Samson and Delilah
9- Touch of Grey
10- Cumberland Blues
11- Ripple
12- Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad
13- Dark Star