Phish - Round Room CD

What started as rehearsals for the upcoming and hotly anticipated Phish New Year's Run quickly progressed into a full-blown recording session, the results of which are distilled onto a new studio release, Round Room. Recorded in four days in October by producer Bryce Goggin, the album ripples with raw, vital energy and features a healthy dose of the band's trademark improvisational style. In total, the album's twelve tracks clock in at 78 minutes and two seconds.

1. Pebbles and Marbles
2. Anything but Me
3. Round Room
4. Mexican Cousin
5. Friday
6. Seven Below
7. Mock Song
8. 46 Days
9. All of These Dreams
10. Walls of the Cave
11. Thunderhead
12. Waves