Phish - Niagra Falls (3 CD)

All new 3-CD set recorded live on December 7, 1995 at Niagara Falls Convention Center in Niagara Falls, NY. December 1995 was a universally recognized high point for Phish. The band found themselves at Niagara Falls - straddling the border between the United States and Canada beside the fastest flowing, highest, most powerful waterfall in North America.

"Niagara Falls" was recorded by Paul Languedoc to 2-track DAT and mastered by Fred Kevorkian. Poor Heart (the slow version) from the soundcheck is included on the third disc.

All CD sets come with a free set of MP3s of the entire show, as well as a unique code to access exclusive video content from this show.

Disc: 1
1. Old Home Place
2. Audience Chess Move
3. The Curtain
4. AC/DC Bag
5. Demand
6. Rift
7. Slave To The Traffic Light
8. Guyute
9. Bouncing Around The Room
10. Possum
11. Hello My Baby

Disc: 2
1. Audience Chess Move
2. Split Open And Melt
3. Strange Design
4. Taste
5. Reba
6. Julius

Disc: 3
1. Sleeping Monkey
2. Sparkle
3. Mike's Song
4. Weekapaug Groove
5. Amazing Grace
6. Uncle Pen
7. Poor Heart

Release date 11.12.2013