Peter Rowan and The Nashville Bluegrass Band - New Moon Rising CD


Features Jerry Douglas, Stuart Duncan, Alan O'Bryant, and many more.

Track List:
1- That High Lonesome Sound
2- Trail of Tears
3- Memories of You
4- A Moth To A Flame
5- I'm Gonna Love You (Like There's No Tomorrow)
6- One Way
7- New Moon Rising
8- Jesus Made The Wine
9- Cabin of Love
10- Meadow Green