North Mississippi Allstars - 51 Phantom CD

The highly anticipated follow-up to 2000's successful debut "Shake Hands With Shorty". This record picks up where "Shorty" left off, this time emphasizing the songwriting talents of the band. Nine of the eleven tracks are originals. Produced by the esteemed Jim Dickinson.

Track List:
1- 51 Phantom
2- Snakes In My Bushes
3- Sugartown
4- Lord Have Mercy
5- Storm
6- Freedom Highway
7- Circle In The Sky
8- Ship
9- Leavin'
10- Up Over Yonder
11- Mud