Natty Nation - Earth Citizen CD

The hard to find first release from Natty Nation! The first taste is always the sweetest, and this saying rings true throughout this raw, righteous record!

1- Come Home mp3
2- Brand New World mp3
3- Save I mp3
4- Open The Door mp3
5- Save The Children mp3
6- Heart Says mp3
7- Music mp3
8- Stand In Love mp3
9- Reggae All Through The Night mp3
10- Rainbow mp3
11- Open the Door (reprise) mp3
12- Fertile Lands mp3