Moon Taxi - Let the Record Play CD


The highly anticipated fifth studio album from Moon Taxi, the alt-rock-five-piece band from Nashville. Let The Record Play features 10 tracks - including their global hit "Two High," which reached #1 at Triple A Radio, being played on Sirius XM's The Spectrum, Alt Nation and Jam On, and has garnered over 64 million streams on Spotify alone. Moon Taxi was founded in 2006 by Trevor Terndrup (vocals, guitar), Tommy Putnam (bass), Spencer Thomson (guitar, programming), Tyler Ritter (drums), and Wes Bailey (keys) while attending Belmont University. The band has released four studio albums: Melodica, Cabaret, Mountains Beaches Cities, and Daybreaker.

1 Let the Record Play
2 Not Too Late
3 Good As Gold
4 Two High
5 No More Worry
6 Moving to the City
7 Nothing Can Keep Us Apart
8 Keep Me Coming
9 Trouble
10 The Way