Melvin Sparks - It Is What It Is CD

The living legend is more prominent than ever as this new CD reflects his sensational talent for innovation and heart-pounding boogaloo stylings. With many new originals and some reinterpreted bouncing versions of tunes by Sly Stone, George Benson, and Average White Band, this disc is a masterwork destined to be an all-time favorite funk record!

Melvin Sparks - guitar; Eric Kalb - drums; Cochemea Gastelum - sax; Jeremy Baum - organ; Adam Scone - organ

1- It Is What It Is mp3
2- Thank You mp3
3- Charlie Brown mp3
4- A Love Jam mp3
5- Clinton Park mp3
6- Guitar Playah mp3
7- Got The Blues? mp3
8- Pick Up The Pieces mp3
9- Give Me The Night mp3