Matt Butler - Good Options CD

On "Good Options" Matt is stepping out from behind the kit and sharing his vocal and songwriting prowess. The CD features Graham Wiggins (aka Dr. Didg), Jarrod Kaplan (Hanuman), Robin Sylvester (The Redwood Project, Vince Welnick), Troy Lush (Soul Kitchen), Chris Haugen (Jambay), Zach Gill (Animal Liberation Orchestra) and Greg Anton (Zero, Gregg's Eggs).

Currently Matt is performing solo and with a full band. His shows range from heavy danceable percussive grooves to gentle pop songs that get the audience singing. Matt lives and records among the redwood trees in an old renovated train depot in Northern California.

Track List:
1- Good Options
2- Butterfly
3- You Are The One
4- Rain
5- Come Over
6- At the Depot
7- Ron's Song
8- Dalai Lama
9- Gambling Man
10- Simplify
11- I Believe in You
12- Little Bug