Keller Williams - Add CD


The follow up to his 2018 entirely instrumental release, SANS, Add sees Williams now adding vocals back into both new and previously unrecorded songs, as well as his own versions of "Brave Captain" by Firehose and Joni Mitchell's "All I Want". Of the first single titled "The Big One" Williams says, "I'm excited for 'The Big One' to see the light of day, as it's had tons of stage time and no real place on any of my last few releases."

Continuously evolving as an artist over the last two decades, Add showcases Williams' masterful penchant for innovation and his impressive level of musicianship. Performing on vocals, acoustic and bass guitars, keys, percussion and upright bass, Williams has also injected the record with various drum samples and deep vocal bass effects to create a truly unique sound.

  1. Beat My Chest listen
  2. The Big One listen
  3. Dubstep listen
  4. Brave Captain listen
  5. Landlord listen
  6. Impeding the Hunt listen
  7. All I Want listen
  8. Poser the Fake listen
  9. I Believe listen

Release date 05.31.2019