Keller Williams - 12 CD

Keller's twelfth album release looks back at his remarkable, ground-breaking career. Aptly titled 12, the disc features one standout song from his previous 11 releases plus one new, previously unrecorded song. Keller himself has dubbed this his album of "hitless greatest hits." 12 is a fantastic celebration of a career that, while nowhere near the end, has provided many a musical milestone.

1. Turn In Difference
2. Anyhow Anyway
3. Tribe
4. Breathe
5. More Than a Little
6. Freeker By the Speaker
7. Butt Sweat
8. Apparition
9. Keep It Simple
10. Local
11. People Watchin'
12. Freshies

Released 12/18/07