Johnny Neel - Late Night Breakfast CD

Blues, loud and clear! This hard-hitting CD showcases the talents of keyboardist Johnny Neel within a driving blues backdrop. Rife with classic sounds and the influence of New Orleans and Memphis music, this is a must if you're looking for some aggressive blues!

Track List:
1- Full Tank Of Love
2- Good Lovin' Is Hard To Find
3- Caught Me On My Blind Side
4- If It's All The Same To You
5- Love To Burn
6- New Where To Be
7- Come Around To Me
8- Don't Want To Discuss It
9- Murdered By Love
10- Late Night Breakfast
11- Willin' To Crawl
12- Blue Ink