JJ Cale - To Tulsa And Back CD

After a long eight years without a new album, Cale is back with a collection of new songs that is sure to become classic. He went back to Tulsa and connected with his roots and old friends, and the result is a great new record that reflects Cale's influential style.

1- My Gal mp3
2- Chains Of Love mp3
3- New Lover mp3
4- One Step mp3
5- Stone River mp3
6- The Problem mp3
7- Homeless mp3
8- Fancy Dancer mp3
9- Rio mp3
10- These Blues mp3
11- Motormouth mp3
12- Blues For Mama mp3
13- Another Song mp3