Jim Weider's Project Percolator - Live at the Mystic Blues Festival CD


"You can file it under 'blues' for sure, but the latest live release from Jim Weider’s Project Percolator is more than that: this is the sound of masters at work." - Jambands.com  read the full review

Jim Weider - Telecaster

Rodney Holmes - Drums

Steve Lucas - Bass

Clifford Carter - Keys

Featuring: Hook Herrera on vocals and blues harp

Recorded live at the Mystic Blues Festival on June 28, 2013.

Track List:

  1. Intro :25 listen
  2. You're a Great Girl 11:14 listen
  3. No Matter What I Do 6:27 listen
  4. Bring it on Home 8:28 listen
  5. You Know it Ain't Right/I Got My Mojo Working 8:43 listen
  6. Southside Women 10:47 listen
  7. Man Cry 25:20 listen