Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey - Slow Breath, Silent Mind CD

Another impressive offering from JFJO! This live CD was recorded at venues across the nation and it features some of the finest playing we've heard! Interpreting cover songs in their unique way and performing their originals with zeal, JFJO raises the bar for jazz trios!

1- In A Sentimental Mood mp3
2- Off Minor mp3
3- Central Park West mp3
4- Nibbles mp3
5- Up Jumped Spring mp3
6- Hover mp3
7- Alone Together mp3
8- Improvisation mp3
9- Fall mp3
10- Slow Breath, Silent Mind mp3
11- Prince Of Darkness mp3