Hot Buttered Rum - Live in the Northeast CD

The band hand-picked the selections on this album from their Fall 2006 Northeast Tour recordings. The performances were professionally multi-tracked and later carefully mixed for superb sound. The result is striking, presenting the unique energy and improvisational spirit of a Hot Buttered Rum live performance in studio-quality sound. This is the best representation of HBR yet!

1. Busted in Utah mp3
2. Limbo in Lovelock mp3
3. Desert Rat mp3
4. Return Someday mp3
5. Cumberland Blues mp3
6. Metrosexual mp3
7. Summertime Gal mp3
8. California Snow and Rain mp3
9. Spider
10. Queen Elizabeth
11. Honey Be
12. Feel Like Dancin'

Released August 2007