Home Grown 6 CD

The 6th edition of our HGMN compilation CD brings you studio gems from a wide variety of bands. Crossing genres (and the country), Home Grown 6 gives you a glimpse into some of the best sounds we have to offer. This disc stretches over an hour in length, with 11 tracks that flow neatly together, taking the listener on a journey from the eclectic east coast to the wild sounds of the west and all points between.

1- Raisinhill - "Nameless" mp3
2- ALO - "Wasting Time (Isla Vista Song)" mp3
3- Vinyl - "Mole Rat" mp3
4- Tea Leaf Green - "Earth And Sky" mp3
5- Global Funk - "Long Time Comin'" mp3
6- Cerulean City - "Very Toight" mp3
7- Big Fuzz - "Walk" mp3
8- Barefoot Manner - "Happenstance" mp3
9- Seepeoples - "Butchers" mp3
10- Infradig - "The Dare" mp3
11- Lotus - "Travel" mp3