Greyboy - 15 Years of West Coast Cool CD

1. Unwind Your Mind mp3 sample
2. Ruffneck Jazz mp3 sample
3. Grey's Groove mp3 sample
4. Panacea mp3 sample
5. Whirlwind mp3 sample
6. Mastered The Art mp3 sample
7. Hold Your Weight mp3 sample
8. Got To Be A Love mp3 sample
9. Genevieve
10. To Know You is To Love You
11. Love
12. Color In Between The Lines
13. Missin' Something
14. Help Is On The Way

This "best of" contains previously unreleased materials, hard to find mixes, and the tracks that made Greyboy famous as the originator of a new laid back, sunny, jazz and soul-inflicted West Coast sound. Includes appearances from Sharon Jones, Quantic, AG (Showbiz and AG), Bart Davenport (Honeycut), Shawn Lee, Nino Moschella, Jeremy Ellis, and others. RIYL: Greyboy All-Stars, Nightmares On Wax, Quantic, Mr. Scruff, Medeski, Martin & Wood.

Released Nov. 4, 2008