Green Light - My Experiments With Groove CD

The expressive guitar/bass/drums trio Green Light draws heavily from many styles of sound to create their own propulsive, psyco-cosmic blend of instrumental madness. Foreboding, yet funky, Green Light gives the go-ahead for danceable jazz/funk/fusion with it's first proper CD, My Experiments With Groove.

1- Expansion mp3
2- Where's The Love II mp3
3- Choopie's Theme mp3
4- Betty Lou mp3
5- Belly Dance mp3
6- Experiments In The Key of Green mp3
7- My Experiments With Groove mp3
8- Essentially mp3
9- Birdwave mp3
10- Breathe Deep With The Rising Sun mp3
11- 7th Street Strut mp3
12- I wave my skinny arms like a tall flower in the wind mp3
13- When It's Quiet, We Hear Music mp3