Grateful Dead - Live in Concert CD


This superb show captures Grateful Dead in fiery form. Recorded live for KWSN-FM on New Year's Eve 12/31/80 at Oakland Auditorium Arena. This CD features portions of the first and second sets.

  1. To Lay Me Down listen
  2. Monkey & the Engineer listen
  3. Jack-A-Roe listen
  4. Cassidy listen
  5. I've Been All Around This World listen
  6. The Race is On listen
  7. Alabama Getaway listen
  8. Greatest Story Ever Told listen
  9. They Love Each Other listen
  10. China Cat Sunflower listen
  11. Looks Like Rain listen
  12. Althea listen