Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa CD (expanded/remastered)

This version of Aoxomoxoa has been rematered in HDCD and expanded to include bonus material and liner notes!

1- St. Stephen
2- Dupree's Diamond Blues
3- Rosemary
4- Doin' That Rag
5- Mountains Of The Moon
6- China Cat Sunflower
7- What's Become Of The Baby
8- Cosmic Charlie
Bonus Material:
9- Clementime Jam
10- Nobody's Spoonful Jam
11- The Eleven Jam
12- Cosmic Charlie (live)