Grateful Dead - Anthem Of The Sun CD (expanded/remastered)


This edition of the Dead's classic psychedelic masterpeice has been remastered in HDCD and expanded to include bonus tracks and liner notes!

1- That's It For The Other One
2- New Potato Caboose
3- Born Cross-Eyed
4- Alligator
5- Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)
Bonus Material:
6- Alligator (live) (30 minutes!)
7- Caution (live)
8- Feedback (live)