Gov't Mule - The Deep End Volume 2 CD

Volume 2 features guitarist Warren Haynes and drummer Matt Abts with 12 more of the world's greatest bass players, including Les Claypool (Primus), Phil Lesh (Grateful Dead), Rocco Prestia, Alphonso Johnson, Jack Casady, Chris Squire, Dave Schools (Widespread Panic), Tony Levin, Billy Cox, George Porter Jr (The Meters), and Me'Shell Ndegeocello. Volume 2 also includes appearances by Rob Baracco, David Grisman, Johnny Neel, Peter Sears, Chuck Leavell, Danny Louis, Gary Lucas, Bernie Worrell, Art Neville, and John Medeski. The Deep End Volume 2 includes Hidden Treasure Volume 2, a bonus CD with "Drivin' Rain'" featuring James Hetfield on vocals and Les Claypool on bass, two previously unreleased live tracks, two DJ Logic Mule remixes, and "Weekend with Warren" a short documentary on the hardest working man in rock 'n roll.

1. Trying Not To Fall
2. Time To Confess
3. Greasy Granny's Gopher Gravy Pt. 1
4. Greasy Granny's Gopher Gravy Pt. 2
5. What Is Hip?
6. World Of Confusion
7. Hammer And Nails
8. Slow Happy Boys
9. Sundance
10. Lay Of The Sunflower
11. Catfish Blues
12. Which Way Do We Run
13. Babylon Turnpike