Gone Phishin': A Bluegrass Tribute

This CD will offer a new perspective on the
transcendental music of Phish! Includes
bluegrass arrangements of Glide, Rift, Sparkle,
Birds of a Feather, and many more!
Players - Earl Palmer, Brent Truitt, Rob Ickes,
Richard Bailey, Byron House, Tim Crouch
Track list:
1- Silent in the Morning
2- Glide
3- Rift
4- Cavern
5- Wading in the Velvet Sea
6- Tweezer
7- Birds of a Feather
8- Chalkdust Torture
9- Sparkle
10- Brian and Robert
11- Water in the Sky
12- Fast Enough for You