Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad - Bright Days CD


Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad follows up Steady - their Billboard Reggae Chart topping release from late 2014 - with an Americana/jam/country album that is the true sequel to their 2012 album Country. Recorded concurrently with Steady, again working with producer Craig Welsch (10 Ft. Ganja Plant), Bright Days features this unique band further establishing themselves as the only reggae band that can moonlight sounding like American Beauty-era Grateful Dead, The Band, and early Neil Young. The record features a harmonica guest spot from G. Love (a fand of the band) on "Humboldt County Gold."

Track List

  1. Trust In Time
  2. Humboldt County Gold
  3. Atabey
  4. Nothing Comes Easy
  5. It Won't Be Long
  6. Good To You
  7. War Machine
  8. Just Like I Do
  9. Bright Days

Release Date 05.19.15